• Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Shaun T

    May 22, 2019

    She gave me my space while I was looking then when I was ready she was on top of everything.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Laura H

    May 17, 2019

    Brynn was extremely helpful and available to us! She made the loan process as easy as I can possibly imagine. She is also such a nice and friendly person that genuinely wants you to have a positive experience! Brynn will always come first to mind when I know someone in need of a lender.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Dian P

    May 3, 2019

    Brynn knows her work well. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable, but she also works hard for her clients. We found that Brynn was always available to answer a call or text. Her regular emails kept us up to date on the loan process, too. We always felt like we knew where we were in the process and what was to come. She helped make the entire process less stressful and more exciting every step of the way. We are so thankful for her work (and the work of her awesome team) on our behalf!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Phillip C

    April 26, 2019

    The only thing that sucked was when your company was calling for professional references. My boss spent like 2 hours of time that he didn't have on the phone with your company

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Kaitlyn B

    April 25, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Karl E

    April 10, 2019

    We will continue to use fairway for all our home purchases . As they stated . Your loan will close in two weeks. They were right. Thank you to all who was invalved in our last purchase .. truly. "Elf"

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Michelle L

    April 10, 2019

    Fast and accurate response. Great help for first time owners

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Jaime B

    April 9, 2019

    Brynn was knowledgeable and relatable and very easy to work with. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Joseph G

    April 2, 2019

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    William H

    April 2, 2019

    Brynn really helped through every step of our home buying process to make things go easy and smooth. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Allison L

    March 31, 2019

    Brynn answered all my questions and went above and beyond to explain all options. If you still didn’t quite get it she would try another way of explaining it. This was important since we were first time home buyers. Brynn was available to answer questions and help out whenever we needed her. I was impressed with how fast she would respond and get the information over to us. Once we found our house she helped guide us every step of the way. I would recommend Brynn to all my family and friends!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Katherine S

    March 29, 2019

    I could not be more thankful for Brynn and her team! My re-financing process was a breeze!!! Thank you so much!!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Kristy H

    March 29, 2019

    She answered all my questions promptly. She was available whenever I called or texted. She kept great communication and in a timely manner. She was very personable. She made the entire process easy!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Clark F

    March 5, 2019

    Brynn was exceptionally helpful assisting us in our first home purchase. I had lots of questions that she was very prompt to respond to whether it was a late night phone call, text or email. Smooth service throughout and very easy to work with. Glad we had Brynn to help us out.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Chad C

    February 21, 2019

    Brynn Warner handle everything from start to finish! We couldn’t be happier!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Brenton Y

    February 13, 2019

    I’m glad I had the pleasure to work with Brynn and her team. Their hard work made it possible for me to close in 2.5 weeks. Response time and Communication were exceptional. By email, any questions I sent over, had an almost immediate response. Over the phone, I rarely got sent to voicemail, and if I did, the call was returned within minutes. The daily communication, sending me updates and what was needed next, was also a huge stress reliever. And it made for a smooth purchasing process.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Ashleigh R

    February 6, 2019

    Brynn and Cody were incredibly helpful, communicative, professional, and supportive through the entire process!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Adam K

    February 1, 2019

    Brynn was very knowledgeable and provided updates on the status of our loan. It was clear what was needed and when in order to keep the process on track to close as early as possible. Thank you for all of your hard work.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Craig K

    January 29, 2019

    Our home and lending requirements were unique and had a lot of moving parts. Brynn was always engaged and helpful throughout the 16 month process that this project required. Forever grateful, you are amazing Thank you Craig

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Amy K

    January 29, 2019

    Brynn is a true professional from application to closing. Brynn and her team managed the inevitable bumps and hoops with grace, patience and efficiency. I will refer Brynn and her team to everyone with mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Jack W

    January 26, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Erich P

    December 28, 2018

    Brynn and team were so helpful and easy to work with. They really made this process fast and hassle free! We will definitely be using them in the future and all of our family and friends will always be sent their way!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Kristel D

    December 24, 2018

    GREAT and QUICK communication. Brynn and her team are hard workers and they want the best for their clients. Just a pleasure to work with all around!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Brice D

    December 20, 2018

    Very prompt about everything, which made things great on my end. The entire process went as smooth as possible. It was perfect.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Sheyla S

    December 19, 2018

    Brynn was always so responsive and extremely helpful through the process. Being first time homebuyers, we were a little nervous about the process but Brynn made things easy and was so wonderful to work with. Will definitely be recommending her to family and friends!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Brenda D

    December 10, 2018

    Brynn was amazing, If I called or sent her a text she would get back to me immediately. She was always very positive, never negative about anything. I will be telling anyone I know looking to buy a home to contact Brynn!!!!! Thank you Brynn!!!!!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Justin B

    December 9, 2018

    Very helpful and informative.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Rishi S

    November 20, 2018

    Brynn was great and answered all of my questions! She also went above and beyond to meet our needs.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Kathryn E

    November 20, 2018

    Brynn kept us informed throughout the entire process and was a pleasure to work with! Everything was under control, and stress-free!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Christopher G

    November 19, 2018

    Brynn was very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Christopher E

    November 17, 2018

    Quick and easy loan approval and closing

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Jennifer W

    November 13, 2018

    Brynn took great care of me! Buying property is always daunting, but Brynn made it easy. She explained everything and let me know what to expect so there were no surprises. She had my back ther whole time!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Gyles L

    November 10, 2018

    Brynn was great to work with. Easy to reach for information and very friendly. I felt she was looking out for me and had my best interests at heart. The process of applying and being approved for a loan couldn’t have been easier or faster. Brynn even showed up for the closing! It was nice working with her and her team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Benjamin M

    November 7, 2018

    Brynn was so fantastic as she helped us through the generally fast-paced and intimidating process of buying a home. She was always willing to help us out and answer questions at any time - even when my wife and I were thinking it was too late for her to be working and she shouldn't work so hard. She was very professional while also being kind and patient with all of our questions. I would recommend Brynn to anybody (I actually already have). Four thumbs up!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Christina W

    October 20, 2018

    Brynne was amazing! She knew I needed communication regularly and did just that the entire way through this process! She made sure I understood what was going on and just really made this a great experience!! I would recommend her to anyone wanting to refi!! Loved her!!!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Hazel M

    October 19, 2018

    Brynn worked quickly to get my husband and I from preapproval to under contract in a week. She is so knowledgeable and genuinely excited to provide all the help she can. She makes her self available beyond what is reasonable. We are so satisfied with the level of service and care that Brynn and her team provided us. She fought for us on a couple big items and got us the very best situation we could have ended up in!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Nicole J

    September 25, 2018

    We had a really tight deadline and Brynn and her team kept us on track and clearly outlined what the few days would look like and what we would need to do. They were willing to answer any questions along the way and made it possible for us to close on a house in just 10 days! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Aaron D

    September 25, 2018

    Brynn was truly incredible. She was constantly at the ready to serve us. She and her team worked so hard to make sure we got what we wanted and our goals lined up with reality. She is smart and she educated us day in and day out. We are so happy and are thankful for a new friendship

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Bretani S

    September 20, 2018

    Brynn is fun and easy to work with. She made our home buying process enjoyable. We are very glad we got to work with her. Thank you, Brynn!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Kylor I

    September 11, 2018

    Brynn was very responsive and helpful from day 1. She provided me with all the information I needed and answered any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Patrick B

    August 15, 2018

    Brynn and her team made my refinance quick and simple!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Adrian D

    June 29, 2018

    Brynn made it easy for us and stress free. The process was smooth. Most of all, we love Brynn’s honesty. She met our needs. We were looking for a specific payment and she told us what we needed to do to make it happen. Brynn is very sweet, kind, and genuine. I know I can always count on Brynn.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Dorothy W

    June 12, 2018

    Excellent communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Katheryn A

    June 8, 2018

    We completely enjoyed the personal service from everyone we had contact with to complete our loan. Very prompt return correspondence from all our questions. Completely helpful through the loan process, we felt our business was valued.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Gregg W

    May 24, 2018

    Very good communicator and made sure we were comfortable during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Eric G

    May 18, 2018

    Brynn is Awesome! The most painless home buying experience ever!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Erika S

    May 18, 2018

    Brynn is amazing! Our loan was a tricky one with many roadblocks and challenges. I thought many times that it wasn’t going to happen. But Brynn had a solution for every roadblock. She kept me calm and was so encouraging. She is a true professional and amazing at her job! Thanks, Brynn!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Hilary D

    May 2, 2018

    So easy and fast!