• Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Clark Fortner

    March 5, 2019

    Brynn was exceptionally helpful assisting us in our first home purchase. I had lots of questions that she was very prompt to respond to whether it was a late night phone call, text or email. Smooth service throughout and very easy to work with. Glad we had Brynn to help us out.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Chad Cline

    February 21, 2019

    Brynn Warner handle everything from start to finish! We couldn’t be happier!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Brenton Yancey

    February 13, 2019

    I’m glad I had the pleasure to work with Brynn and her team. Their hard work made it possible for me to close in 2.5 weeks. Response time and Communication were exceptional. By email, any questions I sent over, had an almost immediate response. Over the phone, I rarely got sent to voicemail, and if I did, the call was returned within minutes. The daily communication, sending me updates and what was needed next, was also a huge stress reliever. And it made for a smooth purchasing process.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Ashleigh Ray

    February 6, 2019

    Brynn and Cody were incredibly helpful, communicative, professional, and supportive through the entire process!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Adam Kitamura

    February 1, 2019

    Brynn was very knowledgeable and provided updates on the status of our loan. It was clear what was needed and when in order to keep the process on track to close as early as possible. Thank you for all of your hard work.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Craig Keller

    January 29, 2019

    Our home and lending requirements were unique and had a lot of moving parts. Brynn was always engaged and helpful throughout the 16 month process that this project required. Forever grateful, you are amazing Thank you Craig

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Amy Keller

    January 29, 2019

    Brynn is a true professional from application to closing. Brynn and her team managed the inevitable bumps and hoops with grace, patience and efficiency. I will refer Brynn and her team to everyone with mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Jack Wilshek

    January 26, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Erich Posdzich

    December 28, 2018

    Brynn and team were so helpful and easy to work with. They really made this process fast and hassle free! We will definitely be using them in the future and all of our family and friends will always be sent their way!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Kristel Davison

    December 24, 2018

    GREAT and QUICK communication. Brynn and her team are hard workers and they want the best for their clients. Just a pleasure to work with all around!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Brice Davison

    December 20, 2018

    Very prompt about everything, which made things great on my end. The entire process went as smooth as possible. It was perfect.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Sheyla Serrano

    December 19, 2018

    Brynn was always so responsive and extremely helpful through the process. Being first time homebuyers, we were a little nervous about the process but Brynn made things easy and was so wonderful to work with. Will definitely be recommending her to family and friends!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Brenda Dodds

    December 10, 2018

    Brynn was amazing, If I called or sent her a text she would get back to me immediately. She was always very positive, never negative about anything. I will be telling anyone I know looking to buy a home to contact Brynn!!!!! Thank you Brynn!!!!!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Justin Bean

    December 9, 2018

    Very helpful and informative.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Rishi Sinha

    November 20, 2018

    Brynn was great and answered all of my questions! She also went above and beyond to meet our needs.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Kathryn Evans

    November 20, 2018

    Brynn kept us informed throughout the entire process and was a pleasure to work with! Everything was under control, and stress-free!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Christopher Gammage

    November 19, 2018

    Brynn was very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Christopher Evans

    November 17, 2018

    Quick and easy loan approval and closing

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Jennifer Wilbers

    November 13, 2018

    Brynn took great care of me! Buying property is always daunting, but Brynn made it easy. She explained everything and let me know what to expect so there were no surprises. She had my back ther whole time!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Gyles Leming

    November 10, 2018

    Brynn was great to work with. Easy to reach for information and very friendly. I felt she was looking out for me and had my best interests at heart. The process of applying and being approved for a loan couldn’t have been easier or faster. Brynn even showed up for the closing! It was nice working with her and her team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Benjamin Myklebust

    November 7, 2018

    Brynn was so fantastic as she helped us through the generally fast-paced and intimidating process of buying a home. She was always willing to help us out and answer questions at any time - even when my wife and I were thinking it was too late for her to be working and she shouldn't work so hard. She was very professional while also being kind and patient with all of our questions. I would recommend Brynn to anybody (I actually already have). Four thumbs up!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Christina Woods

    October 20, 2018

    Brynne was amazing! She knew I needed communication regularly and did just that the entire way through this process! She made sure I understood what was going on and just really made this a great experience!! I would recommend her to anyone wanting to refi!! Loved her!!!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Hazel Myklebust

    October 19, 2018

    Brynn worked quickly to get my husband and I from preapproval to under contract in a week. She is so knowledgeable and genuinely excited to provide all the help she can. She makes her self available beyond what is reasonable. We are so satisfied with the level of service and care that Brynn and her team provided us. She fought for us on a couple big items and got us the very best situation we could have ended up in!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Nicole Jarvis

    September 25, 2018

    We had a really tight deadline and Brynn and her team kept us on track and clearly outlined what the few days would look like and what we would need to do. They were willing to answer any questions along the way and made it possible for us to close on a house in just 10 days! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Aaron Declet

    September 25, 2018

    Brynn was truly incredible. She was constantly at the ready to serve us. She and her team worked so hard to make sure we got what we wanted and our goals lined up with reality. She is smart and she educated us day in and day out. We are so happy and are thankful for a new friendship

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Bretani Steinhoff

    September 20, 2018

    Brynn is fun and easy to work with. She made our home buying process enjoyable. We are very glad we got to work with her. Thank you, Brynn!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Kylor Ikoma

    September 11, 2018

    Brynn was very responsive and helpful from day 1. She provided me with all the information I needed and answered any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Patrick Barbee

    August 15, 2018

    Brynn and her team made my refinance quick and simple!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Adrian Dominguez

    June 29, 2018

    Brynn made it easy for us and stress free. The process was smooth. Most of all, we love Brynn’s honesty. She met our needs. We were looking for a specific payment and she told us what we needed to do to make it happen. Brynn is very sweet, kind, and genuine. I know I can always count on Brynn.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Dorothy White

    June 12, 2018

    Excellent communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Katheryn Adelman

    June 8, 2018

    We completely enjoyed the personal service from everyone we had contact with to complete our loan. Very prompt return correspondence from all our questions. Completely helpful through the loan process, we felt our business was valued.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Gregg Weiss

    May 24, 2018

    Very good communicator and made sure we were comfortable during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Eric Gibson

    May 18, 2018

    Brynn is Awesome! The most painless home buying experience ever!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Erika Strauss

    May 18, 2018

    Brynn is amazing! Our loan was a tricky one with many roadblocks and challenges. I thought many times that it wasn’t going to happen. But Brynn had a solution for every roadblock. She kept me calm and was so encouraging. She is a true professional and amazing at her job! Thanks, Brynn!

  • Reviews for Brynn Warner

    Hilary Davies

    May 2, 2018

    So easy and fast!